#11 Dear Asshole, Hearsay

Dear Asshole,

I heard you’ve been asking about me, inquiring about how I’ve been.

I heard you’ve been wondering for a while now, about me.

What I’m doing and where I’m at. Who I’m with and what I’ve seen.

Instead of asking about me, why not ask for me?

I don’t know, that just seems to me like a better way to go.

Instead of asking around why not ask on target?

I heard it from my aunt, my cousins, my friends…

You’ve made a real nuisance of yourself.

All I’m saying is, instead of asking about me, ask ME.

The grapevine is dead.


Leave a Reply

